NFL releases 2015 Denver Broncos schedule

The 2015 NFL regular season schedule is out, and Broncos fans now know who, when and where they will play this season.

DENVER — The NFL has released the 2015 Denver Broncos schedule.

The season opens at home on September 13 against the Baltimore Ravens.

They make a quick turnaround for Week 2, traveling to Kansas City to take on the AFC West division rival Chiefs in the first Thursday night game of the NFL season.

In Week 3, they head to Detroit to play Matthew Stafford and the Lions.

In Week 4, the Broncos return home to face Adrian Peterson and the Minnesota Vikings.

They hit the road again for two in a row, first in Oakland against the Raiders, then at Cleveland.

The Bye Week comes next.

In Week 8, they play host to the Green Bay Packers at Sports Authority Field at Mile High.

Week 9 is a playoff rematch against Peyton Manning’s old team: the Indianapolis Colts.

They return home in Week 10 for a division rematch against the Kansas City Chiefs.

Back on the road for Week 11 against some familiar faces in the Windy City, as the Broncos face off against former coach John Fox and former quarterback Jay Cutler.

Circle the next game on your calendars. Week 12 means the defending Super Bowl champion New England Patriots come to town.

The Broncos are back on the road for Week 13, playing against the San Diego Chargers.

They return home to play the Raiders before heading east again in Week 15 for a date with the Pittsburgh Steelers.

They wrap up the season at home with games against the Cincinnati Bengals and once again with the San Diego Chargers.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s